Another note regarding changes.

The title of the blog used to be “Comicsstructuralist’s Weblog,” then I changed it to “Rob’s Comics Weblog,” which is about as generic as you can get.

I’ve changed that again to “Rob’s ComicsStructuralist,” which is at least identifiable. There shouldn’t be any more changes there. Also, I’m trying to figure out how to make my profile info publicly available. I’d like to have my contact info available for people to use. Anyone know how to do that on WordPress?

Edit to add:  Broke my promise on no further layout changes.  The problem being, I need a design that allows my sidebar widgets as well as a link to my “about” page built in to CSS.  I want people to be able to contact me.  Besides, black-on-white is better for reading anyway.

Leave a Reply

